Fotball
Stein Arve Lone – 976 14045 –
arve-lon@online.no

Håndball
Andreas Berntsen – 951 35810 – andreas.berntsen@handball.no

Volleyball
Scott Olsen – 948 44516 – scottolsen4@hotmail.com

Friidrett lange løp
Bjarte Eikanger – 959 07270 – bjarte.eikanger@gmail.com

Friidrett sprint/hopp
Erlend Sæterstøl – 924 55401 – esat@broadpark.no

Triatlon
Alexander Skeltved – 910 09743 – abskeltved@gmail.com

Sykkel
Are Andresen – 924 40553 - arehunsager.andresen@handball.no

Turn
Anatol Ashurkov – 925 06560 – anatol.ashurkou@icloud.com

Svømming
Alexander Skeltved – 910 09743 – abskeltved@gmail.com

Stup
Espen Bergslien - espenbergslien@gmail.com 

Padling
Øyvind Sølberg jr. – 984 67995 – ianjunior@hotmail.com

Badminton
Javier Bish – 462 99702 – jabish84@gmail.com

Seiling
Bård Birkeland –bardbirkeland@me.com

Skøyter
Cecilie Eriksen - cecilie.eriksen@olympiatoppen.no

Karate 
Jose Aguilar -
jose@nr1fitness.no

Taekwondo
Kay - 
kay@tifviking.no

Image