Fotball
Stein Arve Lone
976 14045 – arve-lon@online.no

Kjetil Lone
Kjetil@mediatrykk.no 

Håndball
Andreas Berntsen
951 35810 – andreas.berntsen@handball.no

Tore Johannesen
tore@tertnes.no

Ulrik Risberg 
Ulrik.Risberg@handball.no

Volleyball
Scott Olsen
948 44516 – scottolsen4@hotmail.com

Friidrett lange løp
Bjarte Eikanger
959 07270 – bjarte.eikanger@gmail.com

Friidrett sprint/hopp
Erlend Sæterstøl
924 55401 – esat@getmail.no

Triatlon
Alexander Skeltved
910 09743 – Alexander.Skeltved@triathlon.no

Sykkel
Tamas Lengyel 
91732486 - lengyitomi@gmail.com

Klatring
Joakim Sveen

Turn
Anatol Ashurkov
925 06560 – anatol.ashurkou@icloud.com

Svømming
Alexander Skeltved
910 09743 – Alexander.Skeltved@triathlon.no

Stup
Espen Bergslien
92683731EspenGilje.Bergslien@svomming.no

Padling
Øyvind Sølberg jr.
984 67995 – ianjunior@hotmail.com

Badminton
Javier Bish
462 99702 – jabish84@gmail.com

Langrenn
Ørjan Olsen - orjan.olsen@olympiatoppen.no 

TKW
Stian Lampe
47050052 - stian@viking.no

Image