Fotball
Stein Arve Lone – 976 14045 – arve-lon@online.no
Håndball
Andreas Berntsen – 951 35810 – andreas.berntsen@handball.no
Volleyball
Scott Olsen – 948 44516 – scottolsen4@hotmail.com
Ishockey
Daniel Vatne – 412 48191 – dalla.vatne@gmail.com
Friidrett lange løp
Bjarte Eikanger – 959 07270 – bjarte.eikanger@gmail.com
Friidrett sprint/hopp
Erlend Sæterstøl – 924 55401 – esat@broadpark.no
Friidrett kast
Robert Ingvaldsen – 982 51741 – robert.ingvaldsen@bi.no
Triatlon
Alexander Skeltved – 910 09743 – abskeltved@gmail.com
Sykkel
Are Andresen – 924 40553 - arehunsager.andresen@handball.no
Tennis
Claudio Rivera – 922 70692 – claudiorivera@hotmail.se
Turn
Anatol Ashurkov – 925 06560 – anatol.ashurkou@icloud.com
Svømming
Robin Dale Oen – 405 5800 – robinoen@hotmail.com
Stup
Petter Andresen – 0000000 – petter@befas.no
Padling
Øyvind Sølberg jr. – 984 67995 – ianjunior@hotmail.com
Badminton
Javier Bish – 462 99702 – jabish84@gmail.com
Seiling
Henrik Begby – 0000000 – h.begby@gmail.com

Image